Staff

Meet our staff

Crystal Industries takes pride in employing some of the most distinguished professionals in the area who are as committed to the customers as they are the company.

Kevin Anthony

President
Administration/Sales
kanthony@crystalind.net

James Mark

Vice President
General Manager
jmark@crystalind.net

Keith Dunlap

Plant Manager
Production Manager
kdunlap@crystalind.net

Jayson Ranstead

Shipping Manager
In charge of shipping and receiving
jranstead@crystalind.net

Kellie Domer

Office Manager
Accounts Payable and Receivable/Customer Service
kellie@crystalind.net

Deena Lawrence

Administrative Assistant
Order Processing/Customer Service
deena@crystalind.net